9 to 5 status report after four weeks

I reported my hours two weeks ago. In the future I might report in bigger intervals as I think it’s not that interesting.

  • CW 22 – 11.5 hours
  • CW 23 – 9.5 hours
  • CW 24 – 13.5 hours
  • CW 25 – 4.5 hours
  • average 9.75 hours

So, I did not reach my goal of 10 hours last week and also not on average. But I released a preview version of my planned software. So far there is only little feedback, but I have at least one avid user. My next steps are fixing bugs and improving some things, but also going back to the planning stage and thinking about the proper version.

So while calendar week 24 (with 13.5 hours) was a sprint to the finish line (release preview version), the last week was a little slack off. Maybe I was waiting for more feedback, which didn’t come.

